You are here

Mondavi Center Press Materials

Season: 2017-18
Event Date Links Press Materials
Sasha Cooke, mezzo-soprano and Jason Vieaux, guitar May 4, 2018 Download sasha_cooke_credit_dario-acosta.jpg (852.69 KB), Download jason-vieaux_credit_tyler-boye.jpg (856.62 KB)
Vladimir Feltsman, piano May 2, 2018 Download vladimir-feltsman.jpg (189.69 KB)
Young Artists Competition April 27, 2018, April 28, 2018, April 29, 2018 Download yac-anush-avetisyan.jpg (1.05 MB)
Pedrito Martinez Group April 25, 2018 Download pedrito-martinez-group.jpg (2.36 MB)
Terence Blanchard featuring the E-Collective April 20, 2018 Download terence-blanchard_credit_henry-adebonojo.jpg (1.28 MB), Download terence-blanchard-e-collective_credit_brandt-vicknair.jpg (1.65 MB)
The Boston Pops Esplanade Orchestra April 19, 2018 Download boston-pops-orchestra_credit_winslow-townson.jpg (549.3 KB)
Devendra Sharma and Company April 15, 2018 Download devendra-sharma.jpg (442.7 KB)
The O'Connor Band with Mark O'Connor April 13, 2018 Download oconnor-family-band_credit_-j-d-pittman.jpg (1.9 MB)
J.D. Vance April 11, 2018 Download j.d.-vance_credit_naomi-mccolloch.jpg (928.7 KB)
Merima Ključo & Miroslav Tadić April 6, 2018 Download merima-kljuco_credit_ziyah-gafic.jpg (115.43 KB), Download miroslav-tadic_credit_nebojsa-babic.jpg (221.98 KB)
Jazz at Lincoln Center Orchestra with Chick Corea March 21, 2018 Download jlco-chick-corea.jpg (1.03 MB)
Zurich Chamber Orchestra March 19, 2018 Download zurich-chamber-orchestra_credit_thomas-entzeroth.jpg (623.82 KB)
Yamato—The Drummers of Japan March 18, 2018 Download yamato.jpg (959.25 KB)
Danú and Beoga March 17, 2018 Download danu_credit_kelly-davidson.jpg (1.98 MB), Download beoga_credit_fiona-morgan.jpg (1.76 MB)
Fred Hersch and Anat Cohen Duo March 14, 2018 Download fred-hersch.jpg (1.64 MB), Download anat-cohen_credit_augusta-sagnelli.jpg (1.47 MB)

Pages