You are here

Mondavi Center Press Materials

Season: 2016-17
Event Date Links Press Materials
The Passing Zone October 16, 2016 Download the-passing-zone.jpg (593.54 KB)
An Evening with George Takei October 15, 2016 Download george-takei.jpg (657.01 KB)
SFJAZZ Collective October 14, 2016 Download sfjazz-_collective.jpg (1.98 MB)
Ethel October 8, 2016 Download ethel_photo_by_noelle-jones.jpg (1.55 MB), Download ethel_portrait_photo_by_erin_patrice_obrien.jpg (1.2 MB)
Ludovico Einaudi October 6, 2016 Download ludovico-einaudi.jpg (1.17 MB)
Bumper Jacksons October 5, 2016, October 6, 2016, October 7, 2016, October 8, 2016 Download bumper-jacksons.jpg (1.97 MB)
Rising Stars of Opera October 1, 2016 Download rising-stars-of-opera-adler-fellows.jpg (1.61 MB), Download rising-stars-of-opera-christian-baldini.jpg (300.38 KB)
Bickram Ghosh’s Drums of India September 30, 2016 Download bickram-goshs-drums-of-india.jpg (1.34 MB)
Jazz at Lincoln Center Orchestra with Wynton Marsalis September 28, 2016 Download jazz_at_lincoln_center_orchestra_credit_joe_martinez.jpg (1.26 MB)
Science Friday September 24, 2016 Visit Artist's Website Download science-friday.ira-flatow.jpg (629.92 KB)
Lindsey Stirling August 9, 2016 Visit Artist's Website Download lindseysitrlingphoto.jpg (1.01 MB)
Season: 2017-18
Event Date Links Press Materials
San Francisco Symphony May 24, 2018 Download san-francisco-symphony.jpg (606.09 KB), Download sfso-kirill-gerstein_credit_marco_borggreve.jpg (475.37 KB)
New Century Chamber Orchestra May 16, 2018 Download new-century-chamber-orchestra_credit_matthew-washburn.jpg (1.83 MB), Download ncco-simone-dinnerstein_credit_lisa-marie_mazzucco.jpg (1.52 MB)
inDance May 12, 2018, May 13, 2018 Download indance.jpg (300.89 KB)
Arturo O'Farrill and the Afro Latin Jazz Orchestra May 11, 2018 Download arturo-ofarrill-afro-latin-jazz-orchestra.jpg (1.77 MB)

Pages